Das Kollegium

Nachname, Name

Fach

Mail-Adresse

Bargheer, Nadine

Fach

n.bargheer@gaz-gudensberg.de

Breithaupt, Timo

Fach

t.breithaupt@gaz-gudensberg.de

Brendel, Susann

Fach

s.brendel@gaz-gudensberg.de

Brunkow-Winterstein, Martina 

Fach

m.brunkow-winterstein@gaz-gudensberg.de

Busch, Martin

Fach

m.busch@gaz-gudensberg.de

Damm, Barbara

Fach

b.damm@gaz-gudensberg.de

Duong, Michelle

Fach

m.duong@gaz-gudensberg.de

Ernst, Kathrin

Fach

k.ernst@gaz-gudensberg.dee

Fellmann, Magdalena

Fach

m.fellmann@gaz-gudensberg.de

Göbel, C.

Fach

c.goebel@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hansen, Franziska

Fach

Harke, Rebecca

Fach

r.harke@gaz-gudensberg.dee

Häßel, Peter

Fach

p.haessel@gaz-gudensberg.de

Haus, Petra

Fach

p.haus@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hehenkamp, Gunther

Fach

g.hehenkamp@gaz-gudensberg.deberg.de

Helm, Claudia

Fach

c.helm@gaz-gudensberg.de

Herbig, Stephan

Fach

s.herbig@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hublitz, Katharina

Fach

k.hublitz@gaz-gudensberg.de

Huppmann, Dr. Frank

Fach

dr.f.huppmann@gaz-gudensberg.de

Jäger, Carina

Fach

c.jaeger@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kellermann, Christian

Fach

c.kellermann@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kerber, Maria

Fach

m.kerber@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kley, Sybille

Fach

s.kley@gaz-gudensberg.de

Köhler, Sabine

Fach

s.koehler@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kruppas, Lena

Fach

l.kruppas@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kühl, Gerd

Fach

g.kuehl@gaz-gudensberg.de  

Kuster, Lana

Fach

l.kuster@gaz-gudensberg.de

Lang, Doris

Fach

d.lang@gaz-gudensberg.de

Mania, Katrin

Fach

k.mania@gaz-gudensberg.de

Martin, Christiane

Fach

c.martin@gaz-gudensberg.de

Meyer, Susann Sabine

Fach

s.meyer@gaz-gudensberg.de

Nolte, Eva

Fach

e.nolte@gaz-gudensberg.de

Raude, Thomas

Fach

t.raude@gaz-gudensberg.de  

Reuting, Tina

Fach

t.reuting@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schinzel, Peter

Fach

p.schinzel@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schlotzhauer, Marc

Fach

m.schlotzhauer@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schneider, Johannes

Fach

j.schneider@gaz-gudensberg.de  

Schoch, Julian

Fach

j.schoch@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schröck, Edgar

Fach

e.schroeck@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schulze, Katharina

Fach

k.schulze@gaz-gudensberg.de

Sebald, Kerstin

Fach

k.sebald@gaz-gudensberg.de

Sohl, Marlies

Fach

m.sohl@gaz-gudensberg.de  

Stamm, Heike

Fach

h.stamm@gaz-gudensberg.de

Ströhle, Britta

Fach

b.stroehle@gaz-gudensberg.de

Szeltner, Robert

Fach

r.szeltner@gaz-gudensberg.de

Volkwein, Marina

Fach

m.volkwein@gaz-gudensberg.de

Wackerbarth, Elke

Fach

e.wackerbarth@gaz-gudensberg.de

Weldner, Lars

Fach

l.weldner@gaz-gudensberg.de

Lehrer(innen) im Vorbereitungsdienst

Cechal, Linda

Fach

l.cechal@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hopf, Desiree

Fach

d.hopf@gaz-gudensberg.de

Reinhard, Lena

Fach

l.reinhard@gaz-gudensberg.de

Rust, Lea

Fach

l.rust@gaz-gudensberg.de

Solisch, Cindy

Fach

c.solisch@gaz-gudensberg.de

Trevisan, Giulio

Fach

g.trevisan@gaz-gudensberg.de

weitere Unterrichtende

Ernst, Henrik

Fach

h.ernst@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hentzschel, Dorothea

Fach

d.hentzschel@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kilic, Deniz

Fach

d.kilic@gaz-gudensberg.de

Rohmann, Carlos

Fach

Schulsozialarbeit

Rau, Lukas

schulsozialarbeit@gaz-gudensberg.de

BFZ-Kräfte (Beratung- und Förderzentrum)

Fritze, Angelika

a.fritze@gaz-gudensberg.de

Eichhorn, Jens

j.eichhorn@gaz-gudensberg.de

Schlosser-Röse, Daniela

d.schlosser-roese@gaz-gudensberg.de

UBUS

Baumanns, Ruth

ubus@gaz-gudensberg.de

Hausmeister

Zander, Olaf

o.zander@gaz-gudensberg.de