Kontakt

miteinander leben, lernen und gestalten

SchulleiterPeter Häßelp.haessel@gaz-gudensberg.de  
Stellv. SchulleiterinClaudia Helmc.helm@gaz-gudensberg.de
Stufenleitung 5 – 7Nadine Bargheern.bargheer@gaz-gudensberg.de
Stufenleitung 8 – 10Robert Szeltnerr.szeltner@gaz-gudensberg.de
SchulentwicklungChristian Kellermannc.kellermann@gaz-gudensberg.de
SchulsozialarbeitLukas Rauschulsozialarbeit@gaz-gudensberg.de
SekretariatJulia Löber
Anika Simshäuser
info@gaz-gudensberg.de
SchulhausverwalterOlaf Zanderinfo@gaz-gudensberg.de
GanztagsangebotKatharina Hublitz
Christiane Martin
k.hublitz@gaz-gudensberg.de
c.martin@gaz-gudensberg.de
Musikalischer
Schwerpunkt
Gunther Hehenkampg.hehenkamp@gaz-gudensberg.de
FörderkurseKatharina Hublitzk.hublitz@gaz-gudensberg.de
HomepageC. Wolf
c.wolf@gaz-gudensberg.de

Kontaktformular

Datenschutz

15 + 2 =